

CIRCUIT OF IRELAND FIESTA SPORTING TROPHY RALLY

23rd March 2008 Final Award Winners

Pos	No.	Driver/Co-Driver	Class Vehicle		Total Time	Diff. Leader	Overall Pos			
Overall Awards										
1	F1	Elfyn EVANS/Gareth ROBERTS	1	Ford Fiesta ST	0:49:28.7		1			

Final Results

Pos	No.	Driver/Co-driver	Class	Class	Vehicle	Stage	Penalties	Total	Diff.
				Posn.		Times		Time	Leader
1	F1	Elfyn EVANS/Gareth ROBERTS	1	1	Ford Fiesta ST	0:49:28.7		0:49:28.7	
2	F9	Adrian McBRIDE/Rodney HICKS	1	2	Ford Fiesta ST	0:51:16.4		0:51:16.4	1:47.7
3	F7	Stephen WRIGHT/Ashley McADOO	1	3	Ford Fiesta ST	0:51:34.5		0:51:34.5	2:05.8
4	F8	Paul QUINN/Jason GILLESPIE	1	4	Ford Fiesta ST	0:51:57.7		0:51:57.7	2:29.0
5	F6	Barry GREER/John LEMON	1	5	Ford Fiesta ST	0:52:03.6		0:52:03.6	2:34.9

Final Stage Times

No.	Driver	Class	SS 15	SS 16	SS 17	SS 18	SS 19	SS 20	Penalties
		H	Knockiveagh	1 :	Slieve Rosly		Legananny2		
				Legananny 1		Knockiveagh	2 :	Slieve Rosly2	2
F1	Elfyn EVANS	1	9:17.2	8:30.3	5:33.2	9:07.8	8:27.5	8:32.7	
F2	Alastair FISHER	1	9:20.5	8:18.5	5:31.3	9:03.4	9:00.5	Retired S	20
F3	Tadhg BUCKLEY	1	9:25.4	Retired S	16				
F4	Meilyr EVANS	1	Electrical	fault S15					
F5	Kyle ORR	1	9:38.4	Retired S16					
F6	Barry GREER	1	9:56.5	9:05.1	5:57.9	9:37.9	8:42.9	8:43.3	
F7	Stephen WRIGHT	1	9:46.7	8:51.2	5:49.7	9:30.1	8:46.4	8:50.4	
F8	Paul QUINN	1	10:29.8	8:39.8	5:53.5	9:29.2	8:34.3	8:51.1	
F9	Adrian McBRIDE	1	9:46.6	8:47.5	5:47.1	9:28.1	8:40.0	8:47.1	





Global Group IRISH TARMAC RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP