

RalliTrak PREMIER HISTORIC RALLY

Sunday 30th October 2005 Final Award Winners



Pos	No.	Driver/Co-Driver	Class	Vehicle	Total Time	Diff. Leader	Overall Pos			
Award - 1st Overall Historic Rally Car - H.A. Bloor Trophy										
1	102	Robert CLOSE/Mike REYNOLDS	C2	Toyota Celica	0:46:38		1			
Award - 1st Overall Historic Category 1 Car - Kemp Trophy										
1	101	Graham WAITE/Jason HUNT	B3	Volvo Amazon	0:47:26		2			
Class	B1									
		No finisher eligible								
Class	B3									
		No finisher eligible								
Class	C2									
1	105	John HARDY/Colin MASON	C2	Ford Mexico	0:47:31		3			
Class	C3									
1	103	Richard EGGER/Pat EGGER	C3	Ford Escort	0:48:40		5			
Class	D4									
1	104	Chris SHOOTER/Bev LEGOOD	D4	Ford Escort	0:47:44		4			

Final Results

Pos	No.	Driver/Co-driver	Class	Class	Vehicle	Stage	Penalties	Total	Diff.
				Posn.		Times		Time	Leader
1	102	Robert CLOSE/Mike REYNOLDS	C2	1	Toyota Celica	0:46:38		0:46:38	
2	101	Graham WAITE/Jason HUNT	B3	1	Volvo Amazon	0:47:26		0:47:26	0:48
3	105	John HARDY/Colin MASON	C2	2	Ford Mexico	0:47:31		0:47:31	0:53
4	104	Chris SHOOTER/Bev LEGOOD	D4	1	Ford Escort	0:47:44		0:47:44	1:06
5	103	Richard EGGER/Pat EGGER	C3	1	Ford Escort	0:48:40		0:48:40	2:02
6	106	Paul HOLMES/Bob DUCK	C3	2	Ford Escort RS2000	0:51:34		0:51:34	4:56

Final Stage Times

No.	Driver	Class	SS 1	SS 2	SS 3	SS 4	SS 5	SS 6	SS 7	Penalties
			Colluden 1	Clipstone S.1				Portland 2		
				Colluden 2	-	Portland 1		Clipstone S.2	2	
101	Graham WAITE	B3	3:29	8:07	6:29	6:15	8:42	7:27	6:57	
102	Robert CLOSE	C2	3:22	7:59	6:23	6:08	8:35	7:29	6:42	
103	Richard EGGER	C3	3:38	8:20	6:35	6:28	8:54	7:41	7:04	
104	Chris SHOOTER	D4	3:24	8:03	6:26	6:20	8:40	7:39	7:12	
105	John HARDY	C2	3:24	8:22	6:31	6:16	8:33	7:35	6:50	
106	Paul HOLMES	C3	3:53	9:01	7:09	6:53	9:15	7:55	7:28	
107	Adam TOMLINSON	B1	6:00	Stopped SS2						